919.459.6097 info@reso.org  

RESO Staff

Jeremy Crawford

Jeremy Crawford

CEO

858.775.2368
jeremy@reso.org

Learn more about Jeremy

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Chief Administration Officer

919.459.6100
Suzanne@reso.org

Gregory Lemon

Gregory Lemon

Certification Project Manager

Greg@reso.org

Kristan Green-Bettes

Kristan Green-Bettes

Membership and Marketing Manager

817.714.3970
Kristan@reso.org

JoAnn Petilli

JoAnn Petilli

Meeting and Project Manager

919.459.8584
joann@imiae.com

Jadine Sturgill

Jadine Sturgill

Administrative Manager

919.459.6097
jadine@imiae.com

Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message/Comment

Contact Information

For any questions regarding certification and compliance contact Certification@reso.org

Real Estate Standards Organization
110 Horizon Drive, Ste 210
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919.459.6097
Fax: 919.459.2075
info@reso.org

DLU September 6th, 2017