919.504.9898 info@reso.org  

RESO Staff

Jeremy Crawford

Jeremy Crawford

Chief Executive Officer

C 858.775.2368
O 919.504.9895
Jeremy@reso.org

Learn more about Jeremy

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Chief Administration Officer

919.504.9896
Suzanne@reso.org

Karen Dupriest

Karen Dupriest

Director of Project and Product Management

919.504.6233
Karen@reso.org

Joshua Darnell

Joshua Darnell

Chief Architect

919.504.6234
Josh@reso.org

Gregory Lemon

Gregory Lemon

Certification Project Manager

919.504.9893
Greg@reso.org

Claire Northrop

Claire Northrop

Marketing Manager

919.504.9897
Claire@reso.org

JoAnn Petilli

JoAnn Petilli

Meeting and Project Manager

919.459.8584
Joann@imiae.com

Jadine Sturgill

Jadine Sturgill

Administrative Manager

919.459.6097
Jadine@imiae.com

Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Subject

Message/Comment

Contact Information

For any questions regarding certification and compliance contact Certification@reso.org

Real Estate Standards Organization
PO Box 10824
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.504.9898
info@reso.org

DLU December 5th, 2018