919.504.9898 info@reso.org  

RESO Staff

Sam DeBord

Sam DeBord

Chief Executive Officer

O: 919.504.9898
C: 206.658.3225
Sam@reso.org

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Suzanne Biegenzahn

Chief Operating Officer

919.504.9896
Suzanne@reso.org

Joshua Darnell

Joshua Darnell

Chief Architect

919.504.6234
Josh@reso.org

Gregory Lemon

Gregory Lemon

Certification Project Manager

919.504.9893
Greg@reso.org

Claire Northrop

Claire Northrop

Marketing Manager

919.504.9897
Claire@reso.org

Meridith Berson

Meridith Berson

RESO Services Coordinator

919.504.9894
Meridith@reso.org

Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Telephone

Subject

Message/Comment

Contact Information

For any questions regarding certification and compliance contact Certification@reso.org

Real Estate Standards Organization
PO Box 10824
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919.504.9898
info@reso.org

DLU May 20th, 2019