919.459.6097 info@reso.org  

2017 Board of Directors

  • Chair

    Art Carter
    CRMLS
    3201 W. Temple Ave., Ste. 250
    Pomona, CA  91789
    909.859.2040
    art@crmls.org

  • Vice-Chair

    Alon Chaver
    HomeServices of America
    333 South 7th Street 27th Floor
    Minneapolis, MN  55402
    501.847.9359
    alonchaver@homeservices.com

  • Treasurer

    Richard Renton
    Triad MLS
    4000 Piedmont Parkway, Suite 332
    High Point, NC  27265
    336.841.1337
    rrenton@triadmls.com

  • Secretary

    Cary Sylvester
    Keller Williams Realty
    1221 South Mopac Expressway, Suite 400
    Austin, TX 78746
    512.330.3253
    carys@kw.com

Class A Directors

  • Mark Lesswing
    National Association of REALTORS®
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL  60611
    312.329.8273
    mlesswing@realtors.org
  • Chad Curry
    National Association of REALTORS®
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
    312.329.8285
    ccurry@realtors.org

Class B Directors

  • Ethan Bailey
    CoreLogic
    5601 New Garden Village Dr.
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    336.252.5363
    ebailey@corelogic.com
  • Tim Ford
    dynaConnections Corp.
    1101 S Capital Of Texas Hwy, Bldg H Ste 130
    W Lake Hills, Texas 78746-6445
    512.306.9898
    tim@dynaconnections.com
  • Glenn Shimkus
    DocuSign, Inc.
    221 Main Street, 10th floor
    San Francisco, CA 94105
    630.568.6005
    glenn@docusign.com
  • Mark Wise
    MOVE Inc.
    910 E. Hamilton, 6th Floor
    Campbell, CA 95008
    877.847.3394 X 713
    mark.wise@threewide.com
  • Michael Wurzer
    FBS
    3415 39th Street South
    Fargo, ND 58104
    800-437-4232
    mwurzer@fbsdata.com

Class C Directors

  • Tim Dain
    Austin Central Texas Realty Information Services
    4800 Spicewood Springs Rd
    Austin, TX 78759-8400
    618.343.3030
    tdain@abor.com
  • Steve Byrd
    Carolina Multiple Listing Services, Inc.
    1201 Greewood Clfs
    Charolotte, NC 28204-2819
    704.940.3141
    steve.byrd@carolinahome.com
  • Chris Carrillo
    Metro MLS
    11430 W. North Ave
    Wauwatosa, WS 53226-2238
    414.778.5400
    chris@metromls.com
  • Brian Donnellan
    Bright MLS
    9707 Key West Avenue
    Rockville, MD 20850
    301.838.7100
    brian.donnellan@mris.net

Class D Directors

Class E Directors

  • Jeff Young
    Realtors Property Resource, LLC
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
    312.329.8255
    jyoung@narrpr.com

Board Advisor

  • Curt Beardsley 
    Zillow Group
    2600 Michelson Dr Ste 1200
    Irvine, CA 92612
    604.726.6156
    curt@zillow.com 

Staff

2017 RESO Board of Directors Roster