919.459.6097 info@reso.org  

2018 Board of Directors

  • Chair

    Art Carter
    CRMLS
    3201 W. Temple Ave., Ste. 250
    Pomona, CA 91789
    909.859.2040 art@crmls.org

  • Vice-Chair

    Michael Wurzer
    FBS- Creators of Flexmls
    3415 39th Street South
    Fargo, ND 58104
    800.437.4232 mwurzer@fbsdata.com

  • Treasurer

    Richard Renton
    Triad MLS
    4196 Mendenhall Oaks Pkwy Ste 110
    High Point, North Carolina 27265
    336.841.1337 rrenton@triadmls.com

  • Secretary

    Tim Dain
    Mid America Regional Information Systems Inc.
    1714 Deer Tracks Trl Ste. 130
    Saint Louis, Missouri 63131-1838
    314.984.9111 tdain@marisnet.com

Class A Directors

  • Mark Lesswing
    National Association of REALTORS®
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
    312.329.8273 mlesswing@realtors.org
  • Todd Carpenter
    National Association of REALTORS®
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
    312.329.8285 tcarpenter@realtors.org

Class B Directors

  • Ethan Bailey
    CoreLogic
    5601 New Garden Village Dr.
    Greensboro, NC 27410
    336.252.5363 ebailey@corelogic.com
  • Curt Beardsley
    Zillow Group
    2600 Michelson Dr, Ste 1200
    Irvine, CA 92612
    604.726.6156 curt@zillow.com
  • Chip McAvoy
    Black Knight Financial Services
    4400 College Blvd Ste 300
    Overland Park, Kansas 66211
    913.693.0112 Chip.McAvoy@bkfs.com
  • Suzanne Mueller
    MOVE Inc.
    30700 Russell Ranch Rd Ste. 1000
    Westlake Vlg, CA 91362-9500
    304-554-9040 suzanne.mueller@move.com
  • Scott Woodard
    ShowingTime
    550 W Jackson Blvd Ste 800
    Chicago, Illinois 60661
    312.568.8000 swoodard@showingtime.com

Class C Directors

  • Steve Byrd
    Carolina Multiple Listing Services, Inc.
    1201 Greewood Clfs
    Charlotte, NC 28204-2819
    704.940.3141 steve.byrd@carolinahome.com
  • Chris Carrillo
    Metro MLS
    11430 W. North Ave
    Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2238
    414.778.5400 chris@metromls.com
  • Brian Donnellan
    Bright MLS
    9707 Key West Avenue
    Rockville, MD 20850
    301.838.7100 brian.donnellan@mris.net

Class D Directors

  • Paul Boomsma
    Leading Real Estate Companies of the World
    161 N. Clark St. Ste. 1200
    Chicago, Illinois 60601-3275
    312.384.5903 pboomsma@leadingre.com
  • Alon Chaver
    HomeServices of America
    333 South 7th St, 27th Floor
    Minneapolis, MN 55402
    510.847.9359 alon.chaver@gmail.com
  • John De Souza
    Cressy & Everett Real Estate
    332 N Ironwood Dr
    South Bend, Indiana 46615
    574.807.9172 johndesouza@cressyeverett.com
  • Tom Flanagan
    The Group, Inc.
    121 E Mountain Ave
    Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
    401.486.5222 tflanagan@thegroupinc.com

Class E Directors

  • Jeff Young
    Realtors Property Resource, LLC
    430 N. Michigan Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60611
    312.329.8255 jyoung@narrpr.com

Board Advisor

  • Tim Ford
    dynaConnections Corporation
    1101 S Capital Of Texas Hwy Bldg H Ste 130
    W Lake Hills, Texas 78746-6445
    512.306.9898 tim@dynaconnections.com

Staff

  • Jeremy Crawford
    Chief Executive Officer
    858.775.2368 jeremy@reso.org
  • Suzanne Biegenzahn
    Chief Administration Officer
    919.964.5605 suzanne@reso.org
  • Karen Dupriest
    Director of Project and Product Management
    858.461.9661 Karen@reso.org
  • Gregory Lemon
    Certification Project Manager
    714.293.3153 greg@reso.org
  • JoAnn Petilli
    Meeting and Project Manager
    919.459.8584 joann@imiae.com
  • Jadine Sturgill
    Administrative Manager
    919.459.6097 jadine@imiae.com

2018 RESO Board of Directors Roster

DLU March 22nd, 2018