

Board of Directors

2024 RESO Executive Committee

- Chair: Rebecca Jensen, Midwest Real Estate Data, LLC (MRED)
- Vice Chair: Michael Wurzer, FBS Creators of Flexmls
- Secretary: John Breault, State-Wide MLS, Inc.
- **Treasurer:** Richard Renton, Triad MLS

2024 RESO Directors

- Class A: Alex Lange, National Association of REALTORS®
- Class B: Matt Cohen, CoreLogic
- Class B: Bob Evans, Move, Inc.
- Class B: Matt Hendricks, Zillow
- Class B: Joseph Szurgyi, MLS Grid
- Class B: Shaun York, Homes.com
- Class C: Katy Davenport, First Multiple Listing Service (FMLS)
- Class C: Shayne Fairley, Stellar MLS
- Class C: Melissa King, OneKey® MLS
- Class C: Greg Moore, Regional Multiple Listing Service (RMLS)
- Class C: Tom Morgan, Bright MLS
- Class D: Caitlin McCrory, Anywhere Real Estate Inc.
- Class D: Joe Wilhelmy, RE/MAX
- Class F: Patrick Pichette, The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA)

2024 Board Advisors

- Ross Buck, Omni MLS
- Dan Troup, Broker Public Portal

For more information about RESO Board Executive Committee and Directors, contact:

Sam DeBord

RESO CEO e: sam@reso.org d: 206.658.3225 Official address: PO Box 10824 | Raleigh, NC 27605